Softball Standings


  • Map to Twin Rivers County Park :: After entering the first parking lot, the first field is East and then West is the second.
  • Map to Klein Field :: After you turn onto 152nd, the driveway will turn left. Continue around the outside of the fields to the back to the softball fields. Please adhere to posted speed limit. No Pets allowed.

2017 NCCSFL Softball Commissioners

  • Abraham Lincoln, Resources (6th Term)
  • Eric Mitzelfeldt, Finance (8th Term)
  • Ryan Campbell (1st Term)
  • Dennis Millett, Schedule and Events (7th Term)
  • Deric Holaday (1st Term)

To ask or provide feedback to the softball commissioners, please email

Honorary/Past Commissioners

  • Dean Riley (2016)
  • David McClain (2014-2016)
  • Kevin Lloyd (2014-2015)
  • Terry Schweizer (2012-2013)
  • Robert Crombie (2011-2012)
  • Pat Musick (2007-2011)
  • William Frankhouser (2007-2010)
  • Doug Bartley (2007-2010)
  • Spencer Burris (2002-2008)

NCCSFL Board of Directors

Other Softball Resources